NOTICE OF ELECTION

Election of Councillors for the Parishes listed below

Parish	Councillors to be	Parish	Councillors to be
	elected		elected
Abthorpe	7	Kingsthorpe – Kingsthorpe	3
Arthingworth	7	Kingsthorpe – Obelisk East	1
Ashton	7	Kingsthorpe – Spring Park	3
Aston Le Walls	7	Kingsthorpe – St David's	4
Aynho	9	Kingsthorpe – Sunnyside & Obelisk West	4
Badby	9	Kislingbury	9
Barby and Onley	11	Lamport & Hanging Houghton	7
Billing - Bellinge (Middle) Ward	3	Lilbourne	8
Billing - Ecton Brook (Middle) Ward	5	Litchborough	7
Billing - Great Billing Ward	3	Little Houghton	9
Billing - Little Billing Ward	3	Long Buckby - Long Buckby Ward	13
Blakesley	7	Long Buckby - Long Buckby Wharf Ward	1
Blisworth	11	Maidford	5
Boddington - Lower ward	3	Maidwell	4
Boddington - Upper ward	5	Marston St Lawrence	7
Boughton	11	Middleton Cheney	12
Brackley - East ward	4	Milton Malsor	9
Brackley - North Ward	4	Moreton Pinkney	7
Brackley - South ward	4	Moulton	14
Brackley - West ward	4	Naseby	8
Brafield on the Green	7	Nether Heyford	11
Braunston	12	Newbottle	7
Brington	8	Newnham	8
Brixworth	14	Northampton - Abington & Phippsville Northampton - Billing Aquadrome	2
Bugbrooke	<u>15</u> 9	Northampton - Blackthorn & Rectory Farm	2
Byfield Castle Ashby	<u> </u>	Northampton - Briar Hill	<u> </u>
Chacombe	9	Northampton - Castle	3
Chipping Warden and Edgcote	9	Northampton - Dallington Spencer	3
Church with Chapel Brampton	9	Northampton - Headlands	4
Clipston	8	Northampton - Kingsley & Semilong	2
Cogenhoe - Cogenhoe ward	9	Northampton - Moulton Leys	1
Cogenhoe - Whiston ward	2	Northampton - Parklands	1
Cold Ashby	7	Northampton - Queens Park	1
Cold Higham	7	Northampton - Talavera	2
Collingtree - North Ward	3	Northampton - Weston Favell & Abington Vale	2
Collingtree - South Ward	4	Norton	8
Coninguee - South Ward	9	Old	<u> </u>
Creaton	<u> </u>	Old Stratford	<u> </u>
Crick	o 11	Overstone	11
Croughton	9	Overthorpe	5
Culworth	<u>9</u> 7	Pattishall	9
Daventry North East	3	Paulerspury	11
Daventry North West	3	Pitsford	7
Daventry South East	5	Potterspury	13
Daventry South West	5	Preston Capes	7
Deanshanger	13	Quinton	7
Denton	9	Ravensthorpe - Coton Ward	1
Draughton	3	Ravensthorpe - Ravensthorpe Ward	7
Duston - New Duston East Ward	2	Roade	13
Duston - New Duston West Ward	4	Rothersthorpe	7
Duston - Old Duston Ward	6	Scaldwell	7

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, West Northamptonshire Council, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN1 1ED

Parish	Councillors to be elected	Parish	Councillors to be elected
East Farndon	7	Shutlanger	7
East Haddon	9	Sibbertoft	7
East Hunsbury	12	Silverstone	11
Evenley	7	Spratton	10
Everdon	8	Staverton	8
Eydon	7	Stoke Bruerne	7
Far Cotton & Delapre	12	Stowe-Nine-Churches	7
Farthinghoe - Farthinghoe ward	5	Sulgrave	6
Farthinghoe - Steane ward	2	Syresham	9
Farthingstone	5	Thorpe Mandeville	6
Flore	10	Tiffield	9
Gayton	7	Towcester - Brook ward	10
Grange Park	12	Towcester - Mill ward	6
Great Houghton	7	Upton - North Ward	8
Great Oxendon	8	Upton - South Ward	3
Greatworth and Halse - Greatworth ward	7	Walgrave	9
Greatworth and Halse - Halse ward	2	Wappenham	7
Greens Norton	12	Watford	7
Guilsborough	9	Weedon Bec	13
Hackleton	11	Welford	10
Hannington	7	Welton	9
Hardingstone	11	West Haddon	10
Harlestone	8	West Hunsbury	9
Harlestone Manor	8	Weston and Weedon	7
Harpole	13	Whilton - Whilton Locks Ward	2
Hartwell	11	Whilton - Whilton Ward	5
Helmdon	9	Whittlebury	7
Holcot	8	Wicken	7
Hollowell - Hollowell Ward	6	Woodford Cum Membris	14
Hollowell - Teeton Ward	2	Wootton	12
Hunsbury Meadows	8	Yardley Gobion	11
Kilsby	11	Yardley Hastings	11
Kings Sutton	11	Yelvertoft	9

- 1. Nomination papers for this election may be obtained from the Returning Officer, West Northamptonshire Council, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton NN1 1ED or can be requested by emailing returningofficer@westnorthants.gov.uk or downloaded via our website https://www.westnorthants.gov.uk/electoral-services/local-elections-2025
- 2. Nomination papers must be delivered to the Returning Officer, West Northamptonshire Council, at any of the locations listed below, on any working day (see dates and times below) after the date of this notice but no later than **4pm on Wednesday 2 April 2025**.

Places for the submission of nominations:					
Please email <u>returningofficer@westnorthants.gov.uk</u> or call 01604 526130 to make an appointment					
The Abbey Centre,	The Forum, Towcester	The Guildhall, Northampton			
Daventry	Moat Lane, Towcester NN12 6AD	St Giles Street, Northampton NN1 1DE			
St John's Square,					
Daventry NN11 4XG	Dates and time available:	Dates and time available:			
	17 & 18 March 9am to 4.30pm	17 - 19 March 9am to 4.30pm			
Dates and times	19 March 9am to 7pm	20 March 9am to 7pm			
available:	21 March 9am to 4.30pm	21 March 9am to 4.30pm			
20 March 9am to 4.30pm	24 March 9am to 7pm	24 March 9am to 7pm			
26 March 9am to 4.30pm	25 March 9am to 4.30pm	25 March 9am to 4.30pm			
28 March 9am to 4.30pm	27 March 9am to 4.30pm	26 March 9am to 7pm			
	31 March 9am to 7pm	27 & 28 March 9am to 4.30pm			
	1 April 9am to 7pm	31 March 9am to 7pm			
	2 April 9am to 4pm	1 April 9am to 7pm			
		2 April 9am to 4pm			

- 3. Nomination papers may be obtained from the offices of the Returning Officer, West Northamptonshire Council, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN1 1ED or by emailing returningofficer@westnorthants.gov.uk
- 4. If any election is contested the poll will take place on Thursday 1 May 2025.
- 5. Applications to register to vote must reach the Electoral Registration Officer by 12 midnight on Friday 11 April 2025. Applications can be made online: <u>https://www.gov.uk/register-to-vote</u>
- Applications, amendments or cancellations of postal votes and amendments or cancellations of proxy votes must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at West Northamptonshire Council, by 5pm on Monday 14 April 2025. You can now apply for a postal vote online https://www.gov.uk/apply-postal-vote
- 7. Applications for a Voter Authority Certificate or an Anonymous Elector's Document valid for this election must reach the Electoral Registration Officer by 5pm on Wednesday 23 April 2025. Applications can be made online: https://www.gov.uk/apply-for-photo-id-voter-authority-certificate
- 8. New applications to vote by proxy at this election must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at West Northamptonshire Council, by 5pm on Wednesday 23 April 2025. You can now apply online <u>https://www.gov.uk/apply-proxy-vote</u>
- 9. Applications to vote by emergency proxy at this election must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at West Northamptonshire Council, by 5pm on Thursday 1 May 2025

Dated: Friday 14 March 2025

Anna Earnshaw Returning Officer